Family Reading Partnership

Address

Family Reading Partnership
54 Gunderman Road
Ithaca, New York 14850

Phone

607-277-8602

Fax

607-277-7075

Email

office@familyreading.org

Directions

View Map

From out of town:

  • When on Rte. 13, turn onto Rt. 96B south (Clinton St.)
  • Follow the signs for 96B through town a few miles then up big hill.
  • Then follow directions below.

From downtown Ithaca:

  • Take route 96B south up South Hill past Ithaca College.
  • Keep going another 5 miles on 96B to the Town of Danby.
  • In Danby take the first right onto Gunderman Rd. (at the Danby Market).
  • Go 1/4 mile on Gunderman to a school building on the right, 54 Gunderman Rd.
  • Go to the left side of the building to come in our entrance, or on a weekday you can also use the front door of the school.

Call the office at 607-277-8602 if you get lost!

Staff Contact Info

Melissa Perry
Program Coordinator
melissa@familyreading.org

Pamela Lafayette
Program and Kids’ Book Fest Coordinator
pamela@familyreading.org

Betsy McKean
Administrative Assistant
betsy@familyreading.org

Katrina Morse
Interim Co-Executive Director
katrina@familyreading.org

Elizabeth Stilwell
Interim Co-Executive Director
Early Childhood Specialist
elizabeth@familyreading.org

Liz Kinast
Development and Public Relations Coordinator
liz@familyreading.org