Our Board of Directors

AnnMarie Streeter, President
Retired Kindergarten Teacher
Dryden Elementary School

Leah Laben, Secretary
Associate University Counsel
Cornell University

Erin Harkenrider
Tompkins Cortland Community College Student, Childhood Education Candidate

Aly Evans, Vice President
Donor Relations Manager
Boyce Thompson Institute

Nicole Allsopp
Division of Maternal Child Health at Cayuga Medical Center

Not pictured:
Michelle Arroyo
Trish Mullin
Chris Rogers

Derek Burrows, Treasurer
General Counsel
GrammaTech, Inc.

Diane Conneman
Retired Leadership Program Director, The Empire State Food & Agriculture Leadership Institute